17-3304 Mariner Avenue Tiyan Barrigada, Guam 96913
671.300.4751 671.300.4752
nic.rupley@epa.guam.gov

Staff Directory

Todu Y Nilala T Tano Man Uno ā€¢ All Living Things Are One

 

In order by Division and Program

 


Administration
 

Administrator Walter Leon Guerrero Walter.LeonGuerrero@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4759
Board Secretary Vilma Balajadia Vilma.Balajadia@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4759
Acting Deputy Administrator Nic Rupley Lee Nic.Rupley@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4753
Administrative Services Officer Connie Aflleje Connie.Aflleje@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4754
Public Information Officer Nic Rupley Lee Nic.Rupley@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4753
Administrative Assistant Lisa Santos Lisa.Santos@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4792
Administrative Assistant Maggie Castro Maggie.Castro@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4752
Special Projects Coordinator Serena Benito Serena.Benito@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4791
Computer Systems Analyst II Romeo Zacarias Romeo.Zacarias@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4761

Air and Land Division

Air and Land Administrator Conchita Taitano Conchita.Taitano@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4760

Hazardous Waste Program

Environmental Health Specialist Supervisor Vincent Pereira Vincent.Pereira@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4757
Environmental Health Specialist III Michael O’Mallan Michael.OMallan@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4767
Environmental Health Specialist III Don Quinata Don.Quinata@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4768
Environmental Health Specialist II Mevany Hecita Mevany.Hecita@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4763

Solid Waste Program

Environmental Health Specialist Supervisor Glenn San Nicolas Glenn.SanNicolas@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4764
Environmental Health Specialist II Laura Kanai Laura.Kanai@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4766
Environmental Health Specialist I Maria Duenas Maria.Duenas@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4764
Special Projects Coordinator Sabrina Cruz Sablan Sabrina.CruzSablan@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4765

Pesticide Enforcement Program

Environmental Health Specialist Supervisor Betwin Alokoa Betwin.Alokoa@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4758
Environmental Health Specialist I Darry Guzman Darry.Guzman@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4769

Air Pollution Control Program

Environmental Health Specialist Supervisor Roland Gutierrez Roland.Gutierrez@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4756
Environmental Health Specialist III Luong Truong Luong.Truong@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4771

Environmental Monitoring and Surveillance (EMAS) Division

Environmental Monitoring Services  Administrator Jesse Cruz Jesse.Cruz@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4795

Monitoring Program

Biologist IV Annie Leon Guerrero Annie.LeonGuerrero@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4789
Biologist III Bob Salas Bob.Salas@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4790
Biologist I Renee Schnabel Renee.Schnabel@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4790
Program Coordinator IV Margaret Aguilar Margaret.Aguilar@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4787

 

Laboratory

Chemist II Rudolfo “Rudy” Paulino Rudy.Paulino@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4793
Chemist II Edelisa “Del” Yanit Edelisa.Yanit@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4793
Lab Technician Mark Domingo Mark.SantoDomingo@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4793

Water Division

Water Resources Management Program

Engineer III Susan Marquez Susan.Marquez@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4778
Engineering Supervisor Johnny Abedania Johnny.Abedania@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4786
Engineer II Rustico “Ogie” A. Joya Rustico.Joya@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4780
Inspector II Francis Mendiola Francis.Mendiola@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4777

Safe Drinking Water Program

Engineering Supervisor Angel Marquez Angel.Marquez@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4796
Safe Drinking Water Information Systems Administrator Julie Mendoza Julie.Mendoza@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4796
Engineer II Carmencita “Chit” Cortez Carmencita.Cortez@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4776
Engineer II Elvis Ventura Elvis.Ventura@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4779
Special Projects Coordinator Jun Quezada Jun.Quezada@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4784

Water Pollution Control Program

Engineer II Jerry Aquino Jerry.Aquino@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4783
Engineer III Maricar Quezon Maricar.Quezon@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4781
Inspector II Verony “Ron” Charfauros Verony.Charfauros@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4781
Inspector Richard Diego Richard.Diego@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4784
Administrative Assistant Francine Taitague Francine.Taitague@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4784
Planner IV Ray Calvo Ray.Calvo@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4784

Green Parcels/Department of Defense and State Memorandum of Agreement (DSMOA)

Environmental Health Specialist III Michael Cruz Mike.Cruz@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.7874
Planner III Edwin Aranza Edwin.Aranza@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.4797
Computer Systems Analyst II Galo Baluran Galo.Baluran@epa.guam.gov 1.671.300.7873

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *