17-3304 Mariner Avenue Tiyan Barrigada, Guam 96913
671.300.4751 671.300.4752

Board of Directors

Todu Y Nilala T Tano Man Uno • All Living Things Are One

Next Board Meeting: August 15, 2019 at 4:00 p.m.

Structure and Function of the Board

The Guam Environmental Protection Agency is a semi-autonomous agency of the government of Guam.

The Agency’s policy is established by a Board of Directors . The Board meets approximately once a month, and meetings are open to the public.

Board Members are appointed by the Governor to three-year terms. Under Guam law, the Guam EPA Board of Directors also serves as an appellate body. Any citizen who believes he or she has been aggrieved by an action or decision of the Guam EPA Administrator can request a hearing before the Board.

The Administrator and Deputy Administrator of Guam EPA are appointed by the Board of Directors. They are assisted by a Board Secretary.

Current Board Members

Bob PerronChairman 
Terry BrooksVice Chairman 
Steven Philip CarbullidoBoard Member 
Moñeka De OroBoard Member 
Steven CarraraBoard Member 
Steve HollisterBoard Member 
Ann RothBoard Member 
Florie SanchezBoard Member