Board of Directors

Next Board Meeting: 4 p.m. on Thursday, January 19, 2017, in the Guam EPA Main Conference Room, Tiyan

Structure and Function of the Board

The Guam Environmental Protection Agency is a semi-autonomous agency of the government of Guam.

The Agency’s policy is established by a Board of Directors . The Board meets approximately once a month, and meetings are open to the public.

Board Members are appointed by the Governor to three-year terms. Under Guam law, the Guam EPA Board of Directors also serves as an appellate body. Any citizen who believes he or she has been aggrieved by an action or decision of the Guam EPA Administrator can request a hearing before the Board.

The Administrator and Deputy Administrator of Guam EPA are appointed by the Board of Directors. They are assisted by a Board Secretary.

Current Board Members

Director Title
Robert Perron Chairman
Terry Brooks Vice Chairman
Florida Sanchez Board Member
Ann Roth Board Member
Bill Nault Board Member
Jerome Rocco Board Member
Victor Zhou Board Member
Steve Carrara Board Member
William Detry Board Member

Board Meeting Minutes